Bulls hero Guy Ipoua and Championship star Jarrod Bowen are among those returning for the one-off match.

Steve Guinan, Stuart Fleetwood, Mark Beesley, Andy Williams, Jarrod Bowen and the iconic Guy Ipoua are all set to return to Edgar Street in May.

Leading the line for Hereford FC are John Mills and Pablo Haysham, along with the scorer of the first ever Hereford FC Edgar Street goal – Nathan Hughes.