NEWS | More countries removed from safe travel list

Denmark, Iceland, Curaçao and Slovakia removed from safe travel list

People arriving in the UK from Denmark, Iceland, Curaçao and Slovakia from 4am on Saturday will need to self-isolate for two weeks.

The Department for Transport says data has indicated a significant change in both the level and pace of confirmed cases of coronavirus in all those destinations.